City of Malvern

Mayor: Michael Blackburn

City Council: Christina Androy, Bruce Breeding, Roger Johnson, Kate McGann, Doug Shere

City Clerk: Mary Poort

Deputy Clerk: Kathy Anderson

Streets Department: Dave Hoose (Street Superintendent), Jason Darnold (Street Laborer)


Malvern City Hall is located at 100 W. 5th St., Malvern, Iowa 51551 and can be reached at (712) 624-8282.