## CITY OFFICIALS

City Officials	Term Date	Library Board	Term Date
(2-year term) Mayor: Mike Blackburn  City Council	12/17	(6-year term) President: John Downey Vice President: Kathy Timm Secretary: Tom Winchester Barb Cheney	06/21 06/17 06/18 06/17
(4-year term) Mayor Pro-Tem: Fred Moreau Doug Shere Kate McGann Kevin Willms Bruce Breeding	12/17 12/17 12/17 12/17 12/19 12/19	Ron Fanto Bonnie Pierce Mary Poort  Librarians	06/16 06/16 06/16 06/17
City Clerk: Mary Poort Deputy Clerk: Kathy Anderson Street Department: Superintendent: Dave Hoose Street Laborer: Jason Darnold		Library Director: Rebecca Bassich	
, and the second		Adjustment Board	Term Date
		Susan Dunmire, Chairperson Larry Koger Shane Sayers	06/18 06/17 06/16
Liberty Memorial Building Board (3-year term)	Term Date	Vacant Seat (2 year term)	•
Chairperson: Don Jones Ralph O'Tool Greg Pierce Roger Poort	12/17 12/17 12/16 12/16	Vacant Seat (1 year Term)	06/ <u> </u>
Custodian: Phil Richter		Planning & Zoning Commission	Term Date
Custodian: Phil Richter  Park Board (2three-, 2two-, 1one-yr. term) Chair Person: Brad Klindt (2 year term)	<b>Term Date</b> 12/16	Planning & Zoning Commission (5-year term) Chairperson: Tom Winchester Vicki Drews Zach Jones Josie Williams Diane Clay Jeff Williams Ardeth Henderson Building Inspector: Bob Blum	12/16 12/16 12/17 12/17 12/17 12/18 12/18 12/18
Park Board (2three-, 2two-, 1one-yr. term) Chair Person: Brad Klindt (2 year term)  Marsha Williams (2 year term) Steve Barrett (3 year term) Jill Smith (3 year term)	12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16	(5-year term) Chairperson: Tom Winchester Vicki Drews Zach Jones Josie Williams Diane Clay Jeff Williams Ardeth Henderson Building Inspector: Bob Blum	12/16 12/16 12/17 12/17 12/18 12/18
Park Board (2three-, 2two-, 1one-yr. term) Chair Person: Brad Klindt (2 year term) Marsha Williams (2 year term) Steve Barrett (3 year term)	12/16 12/16 12/16	(5-year term) Chairperson: Tom Winchester Vicki Drews Zach Jones Josie Williams Diane Clay Jeff Williams Ardeth Henderson	12/16 12/16 12/17 12/17 12/18 12/18 12/18
Park Board (2three-, 2two-, 1one-yr. term) Chair Person: Brad Klindt (2 year term)  Marsha Williams (2 year term) Steve Barrett (3 year term) Jill Smith (3 year term)	12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16	(5-year term) Chairperson: Tom Winchester Vicki Drews Zach Jones Josie Williams Diane Clay Jeff Williams Ardeth Henderson Building Inspector: Bob Blum  MVFD OFFICERS (yearly elected) Fire Chief: Dwain S. Pelzer Assistant Chief: Dave Hoose	12/16 12/16 12/17 12/17 12/18 12/18 12/18 Term Date
Park Board (2three-, 2two-, 1one-yr. term) Chair Person: Brad Klindt (2 year term)  Marsha Williams (2 year term) Steve Barrett (3 year term) Jill Smith (3 year term)	12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16	(5-year term) Chairperson: Tom Winchester Vicki Drews Zach Jones Josie Williams Diane Clay Jeff Williams Ardeth Henderson Building Inspector: Bob Blum  MVFD OFFICERS (yearly elected) Fire Chief: Dwain S. Pelzer Assistant Chief: Dave Hoose Captain: Larry Frink	12/16 12/16 12/17 12/17 12/18 12/18 12/18 Term Date 12/16 12/16
Park Board (2three-, 2two-, 1one-yr. term) Chair Person: Brad Klindt (2 year term)  Marsha Williams (2 year term) Steve Barrett (3 year term) Jill Smith (3 year term)	12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16	(5-year term) Chairperson: Tom Winchester Vicki Drews Zach Jones Josie Williams Diane Clay Jeff Williams Ardeth Henderson Building Inspector: Bob Blum  MVFD OFFICERS (yearly elected) Fire Chief: Dwain S. Pelzer Assistant Chief: Dave Hoose Captain: Larry Frink 1st Asst Captain: Duane Volz	12/16 12/16 12/17 12/17 12/18 12/18 12/18 12/18 Term Date 12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16
Park Board (2three-, 2two-, 1one-yr. term) Chair Person: Brad Klindt (2 year term)  Marsha Williams (2 year term) Steve Barrett (3 year term) Jill Smith (3 year term)	12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16	(5-year term) Chairperson: Tom Winchester Vicki Drews Zach Jones Josie Williams Diane Clay Jeff Williams Ardeth Henderson Building Inspector: Bob Blum  MVFD OFFICERS (yearly elected) Fire Chief: Dwain S. Pelzer Assistant Chief: Dave Hoose Captain: Larry Frink	12/16 12/16 12/17 12/17 12/18 12/18 12/18 Term Date 12/16 12/16
Park Board (2three-, 2two-, 1one-yr. term) Chair Person: Brad Klindt (2 year term)  Marsha Williams (2 year term) Steve Barrett (3 year term) Jill Smith (3 year term)	12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16	(5-year term) Chairperson: Tom Winchester Vicki Drews Zach Jones Josie Williams Diane Clay Jeff Williams Ardeth Henderson Building Inspector: Bob Blum  MVFD OFFICERS (yearly elected) Fire Chief: Dwain S. Pelzer Assistant Chief: Dave Hoose Captain: Larry Frink 1st Asst Captain: Duane Volz 2nd Asst Captain: Ryan Plezer	12/16 12/16 12/17 12/17 12/18 12/18 12/18 12/18 Term Date  12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16
Park Board (2three-, 2two-, 1one-yr. term) Chair Person: Brad Klindt (2 year term)  Marsha Williams (2 year term) Steve Barrett (3 year term) Jill Smith (3 year term)	12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16	(5-year term) Chairperson: Tom Winchester Vicki Drews Zach Jones Josie Williams Diane Clay Jeff Williams Ardeth Henderson Building Inspector: Bob Blum  MVFD OFFICERS (yearly elected) Fire Chief: Dwain S. Pelzer Assistant Chief: Dave Hoose Captain: Larry Frink 1st Asst Captain: Duane Volz 2nd Asst Captain: Ryan Plezer Treasurer: Andrea Mills Secretary: Doug Shere Trustees: Ryne Sell	12/16 12/16 12/17 12/17 12/18 12/18 12/18 12/18 Term Date  12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16
Park Board (2three-, 2two-, 1one-yr. term) Chair Person: Brad Klindt (2 year term)  Marsha Williams (2 year term) Steve Barrett (3 year term) Jill Smith (3 year term)	12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16	(5-year term) Chairperson: Tom Winchester Vicki Drews Zach Jones Josie Williams Diane Clay Jeff Williams Ardeth Henderson Building Inspector: Bob Blum  MVFD OFFICERS (yearly elected) Fire Chief: Dwain S. Pelzer Assistant Chief: Dave Hoose Captain: Larry Frink 1st Asst Captain: Duane Volz 2nd Asst Captain: Ryan Plezer Treasurer: Andrea Mills Secretary: Doug Shere	12/16 12/16 12/17 12/17 12/18 12/18 12/18 12/18 Term Date  12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16 12/16